Departments

For sales related issues, contact Kevin Trainor, Director of Sales, at (203) 241-0873 or by email at ktrainor@dejana.com

For marketing questions, concerns or comments, contact Rich Idtensohn, Marketing Director, at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1141 or by email at ridtensohn@dejana.com

For questions regarding bailment pool and chassis inventory (including web access to chassis locator), contact Margret Bender at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1119, or by email at mbender@dejana.com

For questions regarding parts, service, or warranty issues, contact Fred Perrin, Warranty Manager, at (888) 836-0649 or by email at warranty@dejana.com

For questions regarding purchasing issues, contact Andrea D’Elia at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1101 or by email at adelia@dejana.com

For questions regarding accounting and finance (including A/R and A/P), contact Dante Maestre at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1102 or by email at dmaestre@dejana.com

For questions regarding human resources, contact Danielle Caramanica at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1111 or by email at dcaramanica@dejana.com

For detailed information on each manufacturing facility and accessory showroom, including directions, see the locations page.