Departments

For dealer sales and marketing questions or comments, contact Rich Idtensohn, Director of dealer sales and marketing, at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1141 or by email at ridtensohn@dejana.com

For fleet and municipal sales questions or comments, contact Patrick Clark, Director of fleet sales, at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1110 or by email at pclark@dejana.com

For national fleet and leasing questions or comments, contact Jonathan Culp, Director of fleet and leasing sales, at (410) 241-3271 or by email at jculp@dejana.com

For questions regarding bailment pool and chassis inventory (including web access to chassis locator), contact Margret Bender at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1119, or by email at mbender@dejana.com

For questions regarding warranty issues, contact Leo Burke, Warranty Manager, at (888) 836-0649 ext. 1135 or by email at warranty@dejana.com

For questions regarding parts and service, contact Zsa Zsa Panaro, at (888) 836-0649 ext. 1936  or by email at zsazsa@dejana.com

For questions regarding purchasing, contact James Heaton at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1147 or by email at jheaton@dejana.com

For questions regarding accounting and finance (including A/R and A/P), contact Seth Conard at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1105 or by email at sconard@dejana.com

For questions regarding human resources, contact Linda Rivelli at (888) 836-0649, ext. 1111 or by email at lrivelli@dejana.com

For detailed information on each manufacturing facility and accessory showroom, including directions, see the locations page.